"Ween Meets Beck In Daniel Johnston's Basement"

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Rico's Song

YES! The Beard is Back! Here for your downloading enjoyment, absolutely FREE for a limited time, is our second album 'Rico's Song.' 'Rico's Song' was recorded on Dictaphone, Dying Four-Track and Computer between 2003-2005. "Rico's Song" is Copyright (c) 2005 Ron Cunnane, A.G. Pasquella, Riaz Hassan, Beau Levitt, and Jon F.

1) Shimmy Shag
2) Fitness Provider
3) Pretty Baby
4) Rubik's Cube
5) How Will I Know, Mindy?
6) New Immolation Schedule
7) Cabins
8) Sergei Is The Champion
9) Brothers Knuckles
10) The Manz Is Gonna Spanz Ya
11) Rico's Song
12) Could A Devil

Tuesday, March 04, 2008

New Times

Greetings, faithful Beardateers! There's some changes afoot. You might notice that all the old songs on this site have been taken down. That's right, every single song-- GONE! Just like that. If you missed your chance to download our first album (We Are The Teeth, 2003) for FREE, please accept our condolences.

Our second album (Rico's Song, 2005) will be posted here soon, and for a limited time you will be able to download it for FREE! Then what we're going to do, see, is we're going to take that album down and put up our third album (Shit's On Sale, 2007). And so on and so forth. Can you dig it?

To tide you over, here's a link to the brand-new Miracle Beard Facebook Page.
Become a Fan! Tell your friends!